About Us

CynderHostCynderHost
About Us
Fast. Reliable. Affordable. These are the values we build our platform on.
Founded in 2020, CynderHost provides budget-priced shared and reseller hosting, Minecraft server and bot hosting as well as premium performance-geared web hosting, with plans to provide VPS and other services. Our services perform better than other big-name brands, at a fraction of the cost. We don't believe you should have to sacrafice performance for costs, or pay for hosting at ridiculous markups.

We are privately-funded and based in San Jose, California, but have staff from all over the United States.

7 Full-Time Staff
1400+ Customers
1200+ Websites
5 Months Online
Our Staff
Ivan LinCEOivan@cynderhost.com
John KarlOperating Officierjohnk@cynderhost.com
Rohan BansalFinancial Officerrohan@cynderhost.com
Guha S.Support Engineerguha@cynderhost.com
Erik LeeSupport Managererik@cynderhost.com
Anshul GuptaMarketing Manageranshul@cynderhost.com
Chris WongGraphic Designerchris@cynderhost.com
Devin ClarkSupport Engineerdevin@cynderhost.com
Our Network Providers
Chamestudio Shared Hosting ZoneAshburn, USASoftlayer, IBM
High Performance ZoneDallas, USASoftlayer, IBM
Game Server Zone 1Virginia, USAAmazon Web Services
Game Server Zone 2Portland, USAAmazon Web Services
Content DeliveryGlobalStackPath
Content DeliveryGlobalNuSEC
Chamestudio Edge WAFGlobalStackPath
DDoS MitigationGlobalComodo